07 3812 2121
Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

Address: 11 Monique Court, Raceview, QLD 4305
Mail: PO Box 4355, Raceview Qld 4305
Phone:
07 3812 2121
Fax: 07 3812 3231
Email: sales@skylinepumps.com.au
Accounts: accounts@skylinepumps.com.au
Service: service@skylinepumps.com.au
Website:
www.skylinepumps.com.au

OPENING HOURS:

Mon: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Tues: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Wed: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Thur: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Fri:    7:30am – 2:00pm
CLOSED SATURDAY & SUNDAY

EMERGENCY CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 07 3812 2121
Mobile: 0438 117 904
Mobile: 0439 847 121
Mobile: 0427 202 546
Email: service@skylinepumps.com.au

David Poussart
Design | Project Management | Manufacturing
david@skylinepumps.com.au
0408 123 893

Richard Hull
Engineering | Pump Systems Design  | Technical Support
richard@skylinepumps.com.au
0419 746 157

Robert Zacharias
Sales & Service Expert | Maintenance | Operations
robert@skylinepumps.com.au
0438 117 904

Paul Crane
Technical Sales Engineer | Project Delivery
paul@skylinepumps.com.au
0488 404 266

Alicia Morris
Internal Sales & Service Administrator| Business Development
aj.morris@skylinepumps.com.au
0400 277 167

If you would like to get in touch with us, please fill in the contact form below.