07 3812 2121
Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

Address: 11 Monique Court, Raceview, QLD 4305
Mail: PO Box 4355, Raceview Qld 4305
Phone:
07 3812 2121
Fax: 07 3812 3231
Email: info@skylinepumps.com.au
Accounts: accounts@skylinepumps.com.au
Service: service@skylinepumps.com.au
Website:
www.skylinepumps.com.au

OPENING HOURS:

Mon: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Tues: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Wed: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Thur: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Fri:    7:30am – 2:00pm
CLOSED SATURDAY & SUNDAY

EMERGENCY CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 07 3812 2121
Mobile: 0438 117 904
Mobile: 0488 404 303
Mobile: 0488 404 266
Email: service@skylinepumps.com.au

David Poussart
Design | Project Management | Manufacturing
david@skylinepumps.com.au
0408 123 893

Richard Hull
Engineering | Pump Systems Design  | Technical Support
richard@skylinepumps.com.au
0419 746 157

John Kirkpatrick
Engineering | Pump Systems Design  | Technical Support
john@skylinepumps.com.au
0488 404 544

Robert Zacharias
Service Delivery| Maintenance | Operations
robert@skylinepumps.com.au
0438 117 904

Martin Dunn
Sales | Business Development | Marketing
martin@skylinepumps.com.au
0488 404 463

Luke Stass
Sales | Business Development  | Project Delivery
lukes@skylinepumps.com.au
0488 404 266

Luke Poussart
Internal Sales | Customer Service | Project Delivery
luke@skylinepumps.com.au
0400 277 167

You can use this form to send us an email:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.