07 3812 2121
Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

Address: 11 Monique Court, Raceview, QLD 4305
Mail: PO Box 4355, Raceview Qld 4305
Phone:
07 3812 2121
Fax: 07 3812 3231
Email: info@skylinepumps.com.au
Accounts: accounts@skylinepumps.com.au
Service: service@skylinepumps.com.au
Website:
www.skylinepumps.com.au

OPENING HOURS:

Mon: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Tues: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Wed: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Thur: 7:30am – 4:00pm
Fri:    7:30am – 2:00pm
CLOSED SATURDAY & SUNDAY

EMERGENCY CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 07 3812 2121
Mobile: 0438 117 904
Mobile: 0488 404 303
Mobile: 0488 404 266
Email: service@skylinepumps.com.au

David Poussart: 0408 123 893
Sales | Maintenance | Manufacturing
david@skylinepumps.com.au

Robert Zacharias: 0438 117 904
Service | Maintenance | Manufacturing
robert@skylinepumps.com.au

Mark Teirney: 0488 404 303
Sales | Maintenance | Technical Support
mark@skylinepumps.com.au

Paul Crane: 0488 404 266
Sales | Maintenance | Technical Support
paul@skylinepumps.com.au

Paul Hodgkinson: 0488 404 463
Sales | Maintenance | Technical Support
paulh@skylinepumps.com.au

Richard Hull: 0419 746 157
Sales | Pump Systems design  | Technical Support
richard@skylinepumps.com.au

You can use this form to send us an email:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.